Sunday 05.01.20 - Tuesday 07.01.20
Trendset - Munich: Hall B1, Stand E10
Saturday 11.01.20 - Monday 13.01.20
Nordstil - Hamburg: Hall A1, Stand B52
Friday 24.01.20 - Tuesday 28.01.20
Christmasworld - Frankfurt: Hall 11.0, Stand C01+D10
Friday 07.02.20 - Tuesday 11.02.20
Ambiente - Frankfurt: Hall 9.0, Stand C61
Saturday 25.04.20 - Tuesday 28.04.20
In-House Trade Fair: Hildesheim